ClubEG Golf
ClubEG (Executive Golf)
ClubEG on Facebook ClubEG on Twitter ClubEG on YouTube Ottawa-Gatineau Weather Book Online Online Golf Shop The Slammer Tour: Free first event!
Sponsorship/ Advertising | Gifts | Handicap | Schedule | ClubTrader | Business Directory | Pro Shops | Photos | Rules | Employment
About ClubEG ClubEG Member Perks ClubEG Membership Packages ClubEG Member Courses Ottawa-Gatineau Golf Events Indoor Golf Clubs & Events Golf Lessons & Instruction ClubEG Programs & Services ClubEG Newsroom ClubEG Friends ClubEG Contacts ClubEG Website Index

Beginners | Social Golfers | Competitors | Ladies | Juniors | Seniors

Schedule of Events

ClubEG conducts social and competitive events throughout the year so be sure to bookmark this page for ongoing reference.
We are also strong supporters of local charities and will gladly list your golf tournament here. Contact us for more information.
All Events | Get-Aways | For Beginners | For Social Golfers | For Competitive Golfers

ClubEG Schedule of Events

Printable Schedule

ClubEG Ladies Schedule of Events

Ladies Schedule

Febrewary at The Oak

February 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Feb 23 Pub Night! 7pm Blair Oak - - Johanne
Fri Feb 24 Indoor Ladies League 10am GOLFOMAX $29 $32 Marie
Sun Feb 26 Slammer Tour Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX
Mon Feb 27 Indoor Ladies League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $23 Marie
Tue Feb 28 Champions League 9am GOLFOMAX $24 $29 Brian
Tue Feb 28 Mixed Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $25 $30 Wayne
Feb 28 to Mar 7 Mexico Get-Away - Paraiso Various Various Andy & Tim
Do you need prizes for your event? We may be able to help... click here.

March 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Mar 3 Indoor Ladies League 10am GOLFOMAX $29 $32 Marie
Fri Mar 3 Grease... Wish Is The Word, in support of the Children's Wish Foundation 6:30pm Centurion Conference & Event Center $50 $50 Rosie
Sun Mar 5 Slammer Tour Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX
Mon Mar 6 Indoor Ladies League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $23 Marie
Tue Mar 7 Champions League 9am GOLFOMAX $24 $29 Brian
Fri Mar 10 Indoor Ladies League 10am GOLFOMAX $29 $32 Marie
Fri Mar 10 Michelob Ultra March Kick-Off: Day 1 1-9pm Royal Oak (Hunt Club) n/a n/a Darcy
Sat Mar 11 Michelob Ultra March Kick-Off: Day 2 1-9pm Royal Oak (Hunt Club) n/a n/a Darcy
Sun Mar 12 Slammer Tour Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX
Mon Mar 13 Indoor Ladies League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $23 Marie
Tue Mar 14 Champions League 9am GOLFOMAX $24 $29 Brian
Fri Mar 17 Indoor Ladies League 10am GOLFOMAX $29 $32 Marie
Sun Mar 19 Slammer Tour Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX
Mon Mar 20 Indoor Ladies League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $23 Marie
Tue Mar 21 Champions League 9am GOLFOMAX $24 $29 Brian
Fri Mar 24 Indoor Ladies League 10am GOLFOMAX $29 $32 Marie
Sun Mar 26 Slammer Tour Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX
Mon Mar 27 Indoor Ladies League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $23 Marie
Tue Mar 28 Champions League 9am GOLFOMAX $24 $29 Brian
Thu Mar 30 Pub Night! 7pm Kanata Oak - - Johanne
Fri Mar 31 Indoor Ladies League 10am GOLFOMAX $29 $32 Marie
Do you need prizes for your event? We may be able to help... click here.

April 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Tue Apr 4 Ladies League Meet & Greet (West) 7-9pm Kanata Oak n/a n/a Marie
Wed Apr 5 Ladies League Meet & Greet (South) 7-9pm Hunt Club Oak n/a n/a Marie
Thu Apr 27 Pub Night! 7pm Centrepointe Oak - - Johanne
Apr 28-30 2017 il Primo Bingo Get-Away 6am Conklin Players Club $550 $590 Darcy

May 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Sat May 13 ClubEG Spring Opener 12pm eQuinelle TBA TBA Andy
May Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #1 TBA TBA $89 $99 Andy
Thu May 25 Pub Night! 7pm Orleans Oak - - Johanne

June 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Jun 2 Rinks & Links: Ladies & Social Divisions 7am Bell Sensplex & Cedarhill $1,000 / team $1,000 / team Andy
Sat Jun 3 Rinks & Links: Competitive Divisions 7am Bell Sensplex & Cedarhill $1,000 / team $1,000 / team Andy
Mon June 19 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #2 12-3pm Casselview $89 $99 Andy
Thu Jun 29 Pub Night! 7pm Canal Oak - - Johanne

July 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Mon Jul 17 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #3 TBA Hautes Plaines $89 $99 Andy
Thu Jul 27 Pub Night! 7pm Centrepointe Oak - - Johanne

August 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Aug 3 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #4 TBA Hammond $89 $99 Andy
Fri Aug 11 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Royal Oak Kick-Off Day TBA Falcon Ridge n/a n/a Andy
Fri Aug 11 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #5 TBA Falcon Ridge $89 $99 Andy
Fri Aug 11 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Regimbal Media Challenge TBA Falcon Ridge n/a n/a Andy
Mon Aug 14 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Champions Dinner 6pm il Primo Ristorante n/a n/a Andy
Thu Aug 17 Pub Night! 7pm Hunt Club Oak - - Johanne
Sat Aug 19 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Last Chance Qualifier TBA eQuinelle $89 $99 Andy
Sun Aug 20 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Volunteer Brunch 11am il Primo Ristorante n/a n/a Andy
Mon Aug 21 Ottawa Sun Scramble: QuickSnap D, Round 1 TBA Manderley $105 $120 Andy
Tue Aug 22 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Absolute Comedy C, Round 1 TBA Dragonfly $115 $130 Andy
Wed Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: GolfTEC B, Round 1 TBA Le Sorcier $125 $140 Andy
Thu Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Yakabuski Mortgages Ladies Open, Round 1 TBA eQuinelle $115 $130 Andy
Thu Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Maxfli Ladies B, Round 1 TBA eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Top Flite Ladies C, Round 1 TBA eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Ladies D, Round 1 TBA eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: GolfWorks A, Round 1 TBA eQuinelle $130 $145 Andy
Fri Aug 25 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Kevin Haime Junior Open, Round 1 TBA Talon $85 $85 Andy
Fri Aug 25 Ottawa Sun Scramble: TMSI Senior Open, Round 1 TBA Talon $139 $155 Andy
Fri Aug 25 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Open, Round 1 TBA Talon $139 $155 Andy
Sat Aug 26 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Championship Saturday TBA TBA n/a n/a Andy
Sun Aug 27 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Championship Sunday TBA Eagle Creek n/a n/a Andy

September 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Sep 21 Pub Night! 7pm Wellington Oak - - Johanne

October 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Oct 19 Pub Night! 7pm Centrepointe Oak - - Johanne

November 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Nov 23 Pub Night! 7pm Orleans Oak - - Johanne

December 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Dec 21 Pub Night! 7pm Kanata Oak - - Johanne

Get an EG Membership Today!

ClubEG
One Club. 50 Courses. Events for Every Type of Golfer. Member Perks!
Ottawa-Gatineau's ClubEG | 362 Kintyre Private, Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 3M6 | info@ClubEG.ca | 613-274-7393
Home | About | Perks | Packages | Courses | Events | Indoor Golf | Schedule | Instruction | Services | Newsroom | Friends | Contacts | EG A-Z | Employment
Sponsorship & Advertising | Golf Gift Ideas | Business Directory | Capital Golf Exchange | Photos | Handicap | Rules | Facebook | Twitter
footerads
Capital Golf Exchange Champlain Player's Card ClubEG Member Perks
Slammer Tour Match-Play League Come on out and try it for free!