ClubEG Golf
ClubEG (Executive Golf)
ClubEG on Facebook ClubEG on Twitter ClubEG on YouTube Ottawa-Gatineau Weather Book Online Online Golf Shop The Slammer Tour: Free first event!
Sponsorship/ Advertising | Gifts | Handicap | Schedule | ClubTrader | Business Directory | Pro Shops | Photos | Rules | Employment
About ClubEG ClubEG Member Perks ClubEG Membership Packages ClubEG Member Courses Ottawa-Gatineau Golf Events Indoor Golf Clubs & Events Golf Lessons & Instruction ClubEG Programs & Services ClubEG Newsroom ClubEG Friends ClubEG Contacts ClubEG Website Index

Beginners | Social Golfers | Competitors | Ladies | Juniors | Seniors

Schedule of Events
Golf Events News & Info

ClubEG conducts social and competitive events throughout the year so be sure to bookmark this page for ongoing reference.
We are also strong supporters of local charities and will gladly list your golf tournament here. Contact us for more information.
All Events | Get-Aways | For Beginners | For Social Golfers | For Competitive Golfers

June 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Wed Jun 20 Wednesday Ladies League 6pm Stonebridge (Back Nine) $39 $44 Marie
Thu Jun 21 Champions League 7:30am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jun 21 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Gatineau $33 $39 Marie
Thu Jun 21 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 6pm MarchWood $16 $21 Luci
Fri Jun 22 Ottawa Citizen Golf Championship: Round #1 10am Carleton Golf & Yacht $190 $210 Andy
Fri Jun 22 Friday Social Golf Group 1:30pm Canadian $27 $32 Darcy
Sat Jun 23 Ottawa Citizen Golf Championship: Round #2 10am Gatineau $190 $210 Andy
Sun Jun 24 Ottawa Citizen Golf Championship: Round #3 11:30am Eagle Creek $190 $210 Andy
Sun Jun 24 Champions League 8am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Mon Jun 25 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Amberwood $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jun 26 Champions League 10am Hammond $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jun 26 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Mountain Creek $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jun 27 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Hammond $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jun 28 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jun 28 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Carleton $48 $57 Marie
Thu Jun 28 Breast Cancer Awareness Ottawa Annual Golf Tournament 1pm Stittsville $125 $125 Nina
Fri Jun 29 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm Pine View Darcy

Golf Events & Info

July 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Sun Jul 1 Canada Day at the Canadian! 1pm Canadian $89 $99 Andy
Mon Jul 2 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Kanata $49 $57 Marie
Tue Jul 3 Champions League 9am Carleton Golf & Yacht $58 $65 Brian
Tue Jul 3 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jul 4 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jul 5 Champions League 9am Mountain Creek $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jul 5 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am The Marshes $65 $75 Marie
Fri Jul 6 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm TBA Darcy
Sat Jul 8 OVGA Intersectionals: Men - Les Vieux Moulins Andy
Mon Jul 9 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Stittsville $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jul 10 Champions League 9am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jul 10 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jul 11 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jul 12 Champions League 9:30am The Marshes $62 $70 Brian
Thu Jul 12 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Chateau Cartier $33 $39 Marie
Fri Jul 13 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm The Marshes Darcy
Fri Jul 13 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 7:30pm Thunderbird $28 $34 Luci
Sat Jul 14 The Jacques St. Jean Memorial Golf Tournament 1pm Casselview $125 $125 Ron
Sun Jul 15 Jacques St. Jean Memorial Golf Tournament for Autism 1pm Casselview $125 $125 The ABCs of Autism
Sun Jul 15 OVGA Intersectionals: Ladies - Falcon Ridge Andy
Mon Jul 16 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #3 7:30am Hautes Plaines $99 $89 Andy
Mon Jul 16 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jul 17 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jul 17 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jul 18 Wednesday Ladies League 5:45pm Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jul 18 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 6pm White Sands $16 $21 Luci
Thu Jul 19 Champions League 9am Cedarhill $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jul 19 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Eagle Creek $80 $90 Marie
Thu Jul 19 Pub Night! 7pm Kanata Oak n/a n/a Darcy
Fri Jul 20 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm Canadian Darcy
Sat Jul 21 The Slammer Tour's Commish's Cup 1pm Casselview $104 $114 Andy
Sun Jul 22 Playing It forward For Wishes - Metcalfe - - Rob
Sun Jul 22 Sunday Ladies League (18-holes) 9:30am Casselview $35 $42 Marie
Mon Jul 23 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Carleton $29 $35 Marie
Thu Jul 24 Champions League 9am Casselview $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jul 24 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Raceview $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jul 24 Ottawa Valley Ambassadors Charity Golf Tournament 1pm GreyHawk $260 $260 Kale
Wed Jul 25 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Hammond $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jul 26 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jul 26 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Hammond $33 $39 Marie
Thu Jul 26 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 6pm MarchWood $16 $21 Luci
Fri Jul 27 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm Pine View Darcy
Sat Jul 28 54-Hole Scramble 7am Pine View $145 $160 Andy
Sun Jul 29 Champions League 9am Upper Canada $34 $40 Brian
Mon Jul 30 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Amberwood $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jul 31 Champions League 8:30am Hautes Plaines $58 $65 Brian
Tue Jul 31 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Carleton $29 $35 Marie

Golf Events & Info

August 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Wed Aug 1 Wednesday Ladies League 6pm Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Thu Aug 2 Champions League 9am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Thu Aug 2 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Metcalfe $33 $39 Marie
Thu Aug 2 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #4 11am Hammond $99 $89 Andy
Fri Aug 3 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #5 12pm Falcon Ridge $99 $89 Andy
Fri Aug 3 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm Cedarhill Darcy
Mon Aug 6 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Eagle Creek $36 $43 Marie
Tue Aug 7 Champions League 8am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Tue Aug 7 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Wed Aug 8 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Thu Aug 9 Champions League 8:30am Manderley $34 $40 Brian
Thu Aug 9 Thursday Ladies League 11am Montebello $65 $75 Marie
Fri Aug 10 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm The Marshes Darcy
Fri Aug 10 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 7:30pm Thunderbird $28 $34 Luci
Sun Aug 12 Champions League 7:30am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Mon Aug 13 Monday Ladies League 5:15pm Cedarhill $19 $24 Marie
Tue Aug 14 Champions League 11am Montebello $62 $70 Brian
Tue Aug 14 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Wed Aug 15 Wednesday Ladies League 5:45pm Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Thu Aug 16 Champions League 8am Hammond $34 $40 Brian
Thu Aug 16 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Upper Canada $33 $39 Marie
Thu Aug 16 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 6pm MarchWood $16 $21 Luci
Fri Aug 17 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #6 11am eQuinelle $99 $89 Andy
Fri Aug 17 Friday Social Golf Group 1:30pm Canadian Darcy
Sat Aug 18 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Par-Three Shootout & the Michelob Ultra Long Drive Contest 12pm White Sands - - Andy
Sat Aug 18 3rd Annual Just Fore Dogs Golf Tournament TBA Cedarhill $130 $130 justforedogs@gmail.com
Sun Aug 19 Sunday Ladies League (18-holes) 9:30am Canadian $35 $42 Marie
Mon Aug 20 Ottawa Sun Scramble: D Division 8am Manderley $110 $125 Andy
Mon Aug 20 Monday Ladies League 5:45pm Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Tue Aug 21 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Absolute Comedy C 8am Dragonfly $120 $135 Andy
Tue Aug 21 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Larrimac $19 $24 Marie
Tue Aug 21 Champions League 11am Stonebridge $49 $56 Brian
Wed Aug 22 Ottawa Sun Scramble: GOLFTEC B 7am Le Sorcier $130 $145 Andy
Wed Aug 22 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Yakabuski Mortgages Ladies Open 7am eQuinelle $125 $140 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Maxfli Ladies B 7:30 eQuinelle $125 $140 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Top Flite Ladies C 8:20 eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Champions League 9am Casselview $34 $40 Brian
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Ladies D 9:30 eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $33 $39 Marie
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: GolfWorks A 11am eQuinelle $135 $150 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: TMSI Senior Open 7:30 Talon at GreyHawk $129 $149 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Senior B 8:15 Talon at GreyHawk $129 $149 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: The Open 9am Talon at GreyHawk $139 $159 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Kevin Haime Junior Open 11am Talon at GreyHawk $90/$70 $90/$70 Andy
Sat Aug 25 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Championship Saturday 12pm The Marshes n/a n/a Andy
Sun Aug 26 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Championship Sunday 12:30 Eagle Creek n/a n/a Andy
Mon Aug 27 Monday Ladies League 5:15pm Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Tue Aug 28 Champions League 9am Carleton Golf & Yacht $58 $65 Brian
Tue Aug 28 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Mountain Creek $19 $24 Marie
Wed Aug 29 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Stonebridge (Back Nine) $39 $44 Marie
Wed Aug 29 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 6pm White Sands $16 $21 Luci
Thu Aug 30 Champions League 9am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Thu Aug 30 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Casselview $33 $39 Marie
Fri Aug 31 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm Pine View Darcy

Golf Events & Info

September 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Mon Sep 3 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Stonebridge $39 $44 Marie
Tue Sep 4 Champions League 9:30am The Marshes $62 $70 Brian
Tue Sep 4 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Tue Sep 4 OVGA Intersectionals: Senior - Les Vieux Moulins Andy
Wed Sep 5 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Thu Sep 6 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Thu Sep 6 Thursday Ladies League 11am Carleton $48 $57 Marie
Thu Sep 6 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 6pm MarchWood $16 $21 Luci
Fri Sep 7 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm TBA Darcy
Fri Sep 7 The Slammer Tour's Doggie Extravaganza 7:30pm Thunderbird $28 $34 Luci
Sat Sep 8 Rinks & Links East 7am Minto Skating Club & Pine View $1,000 / Team Andy
Sun Sep 9 Champions League 9am Mountain Creek $34 $40 Brian
Mon Sep 10 Rendez des Ainés Francophones d'Ottawa 1pm Hammond Eddie
Mon Sep 10 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Amberwood $19 $24 Marie
Tue Sep 11 Champions League 8:30am Pine View $34 $40 Brian
Tue Sep 11 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Wed Sep 12 Wednesday Ladies League 5pm Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Thu Sep 13 Champions League 9am Eagle Creek $80 $90 Brian
Thu Sep 13 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $33 $39 Marie
Fri Sep 14 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm The Marshes Darcy
Fri Sep 14 Ladies League Smuggler's Glen Weekend - Overnight at the Glen House $420 $435 Marie
Sat Sep 15 Ladies League Smuggler's Glen Weekend 11am Smuggler's Glen Marie
Sat Sep 15 Ladies League Smuggler's Glen Weekend - Overnight at the Glen House Marie
Sun Sep 16 Ladies League Smuggler's Glen Weekend 10am Smuggler's Glen Marie
Mon Sep 17 Monday Ladies League 5pm Stittsville $19 $24 Marie
Tue Sep 18 Champions League 9am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Tue Sep 18 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Wed Sep 19 Wednesday Ladies League 5pm Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Thu Sep 20 Champions League 9am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Thu Sep 20 Trivia Night: Come as a team or as a single! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Andy
Thu Sep 20 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am GreyHawk $65 $75 Marie
Fri Sep 21 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm Pine View Darcy
Sun Sep 23 Sunday Ladies League (18-holes) 10:30am Manderley $35 $42 Marie
Mon Sep 24 Monday Ladies League & Banquet 4:30pm Canadian $TBA $TBA Marie
Tue Sep 25 Champions League 9am Carleton Golf & Yacht $58 $65 Brian
Wed Sep 26 Wednesday Ladies League Banquet 4:30pm Metcalfe $TBA $TBA Marie
Thu Sep 27 Champions League 9am The Marshes $62 $70 Brian
Thu Sep 27 Tuesday / Thursday Ladies League Banquet 11am Metcalfe $TBA $TBA Marie
Fri Sep 28 Friday Social Golf Group 1pm Cedarhill Darcy

Golf Events & Info

October 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Sep 30 to Oct 8 Ireland Getaway - Various $4,100 $4,100 Andy
Tue Oct 2 Champions League 10:30am Metcalfe $TBA $TBA Brian
Fri Oct 5 Friday Social Golf Group 12pm The Marshes Darcy
Thu Oct 11 Pub Night! 7pm Wellington Oak n/a n/a Darcy
Oct 13-14 2018 Smuggler's Glen Golfaway 10:30am Smuggler's Glen - - Andy
Fri Oct 19 Friday Social Golf Group 12pm The Marshes Darcy
Fri Oct 26 Friday Social Golf Group 12pm Pine View Darcy

Golf Events & Info

November 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Nov 15 Pub Night! 7pm Hunt Club Oak n/a n/a Darcy

Golf Events & Info

December 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Dec 13 Trivia Night: Come as a team or as a single! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Andy

Get an EG Membership Today!

ClubEG
One Club. 50 Courses. Events for Every Type of Golfer. Member Perks!
Ottawa-Gatineau's ClubEG | 362 Kintyre Private, Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 3M6 | info@ClubEG.ca | 613-274-7393
Home | About | Perks | Packages | Courses | Events | Indoor Golf | Schedule | Instruction | Services | Newsroom | Friends | Contacts | EG A-Z | Employment
Sponsorship & Advertising | Golf Gift Ideas | Business Directory | Capital Golf Exchange | Photos | Handicap | Rules | Facebook | Twitter
footerads
Capital Golf Exchange Champlain Player's Card ClubEG Member Perks
Slammer Tour Match-Play League Come on out and try it for free!