ClubEG Golf
ClubEG (Executive Golf)
ClubEG on Facebook ClubEG on Twitter ClubEG on YouTube Ottawa-Gatineau Weather Book Online Online Golf Shop The Slammer Tour: Free first event!
Sponsorship/ Advertising | Gifts | Handicap | Schedule | ClubTrader | Business Directory | Pro Shops | Photos | Rules | Employment
About ClubEG ClubEG Member Perks ClubEG Membership Packages ClubEG Member Courses Ottawa-Gatineau Golf Events Indoor Golf Clubs & Events Golf Lessons & Instruction ClubEG Programs & Services ClubEG Newsroom ClubEG Friends ClubEG Contacts ClubEG Website Index

Beginners | Social Golfers | Competitors | Ladies | Juniors | Seniors

Schedule of Events
Golf Events News & Info

ClubEG conducts social and competitive events throughout the year so be sure to bookmark this page for ongoing reference.
We are also strong supporters of local charities and will gladly list your golf tournament here. Contact us for more information.
All Events | Get-Aways | For Beginners | For Social Golfers | For Competitive Golfers

ClubEG Ladies Schedule of Events

Ladies Schedule

Golf Events & Info

October 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Oct 19 Trivia Night! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Johanne

Golf Events & Info

November 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Nov 2-5 Philly Getaway 7am Various $1,650 $1,750 Andy
Mon Nov 13 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Nov 17 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Nov 20 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Thu Nov 23 Pub Night! 7pm Orleans Oak - - Johanne
Fri Nov 24 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Nov 27 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie

Golf Events & Info

December 2017
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Dec 1 The Slammer Tour Slammies 6pm Pine View $50 $50 Paul
Fri Dec 1 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Dec 4 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Dec 8 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Dec 11 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Dec 15 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Dec 18 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Thu Dec 21 Pub Night! 7pm Kanata Oak - - Johanne
Fri Dec 22 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie

Golf Events & Info

January 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Jan 5 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Jan 8 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Jan 12 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Jan 15 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Jan 17-24 Getaway to Cuba! 6am Meliá Las Americas $1,955 $1,955 Andy
Fri Jan 19 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Jan 22 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Jan 26 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Jan 29 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie

Golf Events & Info

February 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Feb 2 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Feb 5 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Jan 9 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Feb 12 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Feb 16 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Feb 19 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Feb 23 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Feb 25 - Mar 4 Getaway to Mexico! - Iberostar Playa Paraiso Golf Club $2,500 $2,500 Andy

Golf Events & Info

March 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Mar 2 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Mar 5 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Mar 9 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Mar 12 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Mar 16 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Mar 19 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Fri Mar 23 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Mon Mar 26 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie

Golf Events & Info

August 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Aug 20-26 Ottawa Sun Scramble City Championship Week - Various TBA TBA Andy

Golf Events & Info

Get an EG Membership Today!

ClubEG
One Club. 50 Courses. Events for Every Type of Golfer. Member Perks!
Ottawa-Gatineau's ClubEG | 362 Kintyre Private, Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 3M6 | info@ClubEG.ca | 613-274-7393
Home | About | Perks | Packages | Courses | Events | Indoor Golf | Schedule | Instruction | Services | Newsroom | Friends | Contacts | EG A-Z | Employment
Sponsorship & Advertising | Golf Gift Ideas | Business Directory | Capital Golf Exchange | Photos | Handicap | Rules | Facebook | Twitter
footerads
Capital Golf Exchange Champlain Player's Card ClubEG Member Perks
Slammer Tour Match-Play League Come on out and try it for free!