ClubEG Golf
ClubEG (Executive Golf)
ClubEG on Facebook ClubEG on Twitter ClubEG on YouTube Ottawa-Gatineau Weather Book Online Online Golf Shop The Slammer Tour: Free first event!
Sponsorship/ Advertising | Gifts | Handicap | Schedule | ClubTrader | Business Directory | Pro Shops | Photos | Rules | Employment
About ClubEG ClubEG Member Perks ClubEG Membership Packages ClubEG Member Courses Ottawa-Gatineau Golf Events Indoor Golf Clubs & Events Golf Lessons & Instruction ClubEG Programs & Services ClubEG Newsroom ClubEG Friends ClubEG Contacts ClubEG Website Index

Beginners | Social Golfers | Competitors | Ladies | Juniors | Seniors

Schedule of Events
Golf Events News & Info

ClubEG conducts social and competitive events throughout the year so be sure to bookmark this page for ongoing reference.
We are also strong supporters of local charities and will gladly list your golf tournament here. Contact us for more information.
All Events | Get-Aways | For Beginners | For Social Golfers | For Competitive Golfers

February 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Feb 23 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Sun Feb 25 Slammer Tour Indoor Match-Play League 6:30pm Pine View $26 $32 Onsite Coordinator
Feb 25 - Mar 4 The Tim Baines Golf Getaway to Mexico! - Iberostar Playa Paraiso Golf Club $2,500 $2,500 Andy
Tue Feb 27 Champions Indoor League 9am GOLFOMAX $26 $31 Brian
Tue Feb 27 Mixed Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $26 $32 Sylvianne

Golf Events & Info

March 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Mar 1 Ottawa Sun Scramble: General Registration Opens 12:01 Various - - Andy
Fri Mar 2 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Sun Mar 4 Slammer Tour Indoor Match-Play League 6:30pm Pine View $26 $32 Onsite Coordinator
Mon Mar 5 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Tue Mar 6 Champions Indoor League 9am GOLFOMAX $26 $31 Brian
Tue Mar 6 Mixed Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $26 $32 Sylvianne
Thu Mar 8 Pub Night! 7pm Hunt Club Oak n/a n/a Darcy
Fri Mar 9 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Fri Mar 9 Ottawa Gatineau Golf Expo 12pm EY Centre $14 $14 ClubEG Team
Sat Mar 10 Ottawa Gatineau Golf Expo 9am EY Centre $14 $14 ClubEG Team
Sat Mar 10 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Direct Entry Lottery 2pm EY Centre - - Andy
Sun Mar 11 Slammer Tour Indoor Match-Play League 6:30pm Pine View $26 $32 Onsite Coordinator
Mon Mar 12 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Tue Mar 13 Champions Indoor League 9am GOLFOMAX $26 $31 Brian
Tue Mar 13 Mixed Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $26 $32 Sylvianne
Fri Mar 16 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Sun Mar 18 Slammer Tour Indoor Match-Play League 6:30pm Pine View $26 $32 Onsite Coordinator
Mon Mar 19 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Tue Mar 20 Champions Indoor League 9am GOLFOMAX $26 $31 Brian
Tue Mar 20 Mixed Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $26 $32 Sylvianne
Fri Mar 23 Ladies Indoor League 10am GOLFOMAX $30 $33 Marie
Sun Mar 25 Slammer Tour Indoor Match-Play League 6:30pm Pine View $26 $32 Onsite Coordinator
Mon Mar 26 Ladies Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $18 $21 Marie
Tue Mar 27 Champions Indoor League 9am GOLFOMAX $26 $31 Brian
Tue Mar 27 Mixed Indoor League 6:30pm GOLFOMAX $26 $32 Sylvianne

Golf Events & Info

April 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Sun Apr 1 Slammer Tour Indoor Match-Play League 6:30pm Pine View $26 $32 Onsite Coordinator
Thu Apr 12 Pub Night! 7pm Wellington Oak n/a n/a Darcy
Apr 13-15 2018 il Primo Bingo Golfaway 6am Conklin Players Club $550 $590 Darcy

Golf Events & Info

May 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Sat May 5 Pucks, Putts & Playoffs Kick-Off Tournament 1pm Metcalfe $99 $99 Rob
Sat May 12 2018 Spring Opener 11:30am Canadian $TBA $TBA Andy
Sun May 13 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #1 12:30 Canadian $99 $89 Andy
Thu May 17 Trivia Night: Come as a team or as a single! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Andy

Golf Events & Info

June 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Jun 1 Rinks & Links (Day 1) 7am Cedarhill & Sensplex TBA TBA Onsite Coordinator
Sat Jun 2 Rinks & Links (Day 2) 7am Cedarhill & Sensplex TBA TBA Onsite Coordinator
Thu Jun 21 Pub Night! 7pm Blair Oak n/a n/a Darcy
Mon Jun 25 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #2 12:30 TBA $99 $89 Andy

Golf Events & Info

July 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Mon Jul 16 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #3 7:30am Hautes Plaines $99 $89 Andy
Thu Jul 19 Pub Night! 7pm Kanata Oak n/a n/a Darcy

Golf Events & Info

August 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Aug 2 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #4 11am Hammond $99 $89 Andy
Fri Aug 3 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #5 12pm Falcon Ridge $99 $89 Andy
Fri Aug 17 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #6 11am eQuinelle $99 $89 Andy
Sat Aug 18 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Par-Three Shootout & the Michelob Ultra Long Drive Contest 12pm White Sands - - Andy
Mon Aug 20 Ottawa Sun Scramble: QuickSnap D 8am Manderley $110 $125 Andy
Tue Aug 21 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Absolute Comedy C 8am Dragonfly $120 $135 Andy
Wed Aug 22 Ottawa Sun Scramble: GOLFTEC B 7am Le Sorcier $130 $145 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Yakabuski Mortgages Ladies Open 7am eQuinelle $125 $140 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Maxfli Ladies B 7:30 eQuinelle $125 $140 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Top Flite Ladies C 8:20 eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Ladies D 9:30 eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: GolfWorks A 11am eQuinelle $135 $150 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: TMSI Senior Open 7:30 Talon at GreyHawk $129 $149 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Senior B 8:15 Talon at GreyHawk $129 $149 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: The Open 9am Talon at GreyHawk $139 $159 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Kevin Haime Junior Open 11am Talon at GreyHawk $90/$70 $90/$70 Andy
Sat Aug 25 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Championship Saturday 12pm The Marshes n/a n/a Andy
Sun Aug 26 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Championship Sunday 12:30 Eagle Creek n/a n/a Andy

Golf Events & Info

September 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Sep 13 Trivia Night: Come as a team or as a single! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Andy

Golf Events & Info

October 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Sep 30 to Oct 8 Ireland Getaway - Various $4,100 $4,100 Andy
Thu Oct 11 Pub Night! 7pm Wellington Oak n/a n/a Darcy

Golf Events & Info

November 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Nov 15 Pub Night! 7pm Hunt Club Oak n/a n/a Darcy

Golf Events & Info

December 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Dec 13 Trivia Night: Come as a team or as a single! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Andy

Get an EG Membership Today!

ClubEG
One Club. 50 Courses. Events for Every Type of Golfer. Member Perks!
Ottawa-Gatineau's ClubEG | 362 Kintyre Private, Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 3M6 | info@ClubEG.ca | 613-274-7393
Home | About | Perks | Packages | Courses | Events | Indoor Golf | Schedule | Instruction | Services | Newsroom | Friends | Contacts | EG A-Z | Employment
Sponsorship & Advertising | Golf Gift Ideas | Business Directory | Capital Golf Exchange | Photos | Handicap | Rules | Facebook | Twitter
footerads
Capital Golf Exchange Champlain Player's Card ClubEG Member Perks
Slammer Tour Match-Play League Come on out and try it for free!